the Joy of {LOVE} | day 1: what he does

by Hannah

I am taking part in this month-long photography project/class offered by Willette Designs– The Joy of Love. It is all about documenting one person you love deeply, in many different ways. I am participating because I feel that I want to capture the essence of who my husband really is, right now- as a gift to him, myself and our family.

So today’s assignment was to capture what he does. And if you know Manny, you know this captures it well. At work, he’s at a computer, dispatching 911 calls, and at home, he’s often at a computer playing games.

One Comment to “the Joy of {LOVE} | day 1: what he does”

  1. I have to giggle as I totally recognize WoW on that monitor. Woot! And what a fantastic idea to document someone close to you in a way like that.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

