A Morning at the Green Market

by Hannah

I love farmer’s markets. The smells, the interesting people, the fresh foods, and live music. My sister came with Seth and I to the one in Delray Beach today. We left with a loaf of grainy bread, a sunflower, a Sicilian eggplant, some homemade granola and plenty of pictures!

The band consisted of an electric guitar, a flute and this base, and they sounded great!


Seth with his Auntie Eva


Bird made from Palm leaves

Beautiful orchids

I want this shirt- next time I go I’ll have enough money with me :)

I cannot stress enough how huge these zucchinis were!

Local produce

Tired boy

Fresh bread, mmmm…

Leave a Reply

