My new lens

by Hannah

I got a Nikkor 50mm f1.8 for Christmas from Manny’s parents, and I love it. This little baby is so nice for low light, and it is sharp and beautiful for getting nice bokeh. I wanled around my in-laws house and yard yesterday taking pictures…

DSC_0090a

I love the selective focusing.

DSC_0076a

She is such a good dog.

DSC_0049

Sweet doggy face.

DSC_0051

This is Sasha.

DSC_0067

This should be the first page of a family album.

DSC_0084a

DSC_0086a

Seth’s dinner.

DSC_0089a

Jackie’s Cocoa.

DSC_0092

Leave a Reply

