Wish List Wednesday

by Hannah

Today is Wish List Wednesday at the Foster Family blog, and I decided to play along!

I few things I have been eying lately…

A Shootsac. Drool.
Photobucket

A Funky Camera neckstrap.
Photobucket

A 35mm lens… and an 85mm… and a tripod… and a backdrop stand…
okay nevermind I will just put the logo for the camera store how about that? :-P
Photobucket

Another pair of my favorite ever jeans- Gap Sexy Boot.
Photobucket

These boots from Simple Shoes:
Photobucket

Happy Wednesday everyone!

2 Comments to “Wish List Wednesday”

  1. Can I just drool over your list?

  2. Love your list… I need the cool camera strap.

Leave a Reply

