I have an idea

by Hannah

I want our home to really become my studio. I want to be able to meet with clients for consultations and proofing right here, where my computer is. I picture my work on canvases on the walls and beautiful welcoming decor and little accents that make people feel that they are not intruding- that our house is meant for guests. I also have an idea in my head for an outdoor studio setup in the back yard. I just need some really great outdoor cushions, a large sheet, maybe a hammock…
I love the idea of people coming to view their photos here, us offering coffee or tea in beautiful whimsical mugs, a relaxed and personal atmosphere of creativity rather than only offering online proofing.
I think it would work. I think it would be great. More to come.

One Comment to “I have an idea”

  1. best. idea. ever. Go for it!!

Leave a Reply

