Sixty-Four Colors: Yellow

by Hannah

I recently found this blog, Sixty-Four Colors and decided it would be fun to play along. The idea is that there will be a different Crayola crayon color each week, and you take a picture (or two) featuring that color and post it the Flickr pool. I’m starting in a little late- it’s week 9 already- maybe I’ll go back and shoot the previous weeks and post them here too.

Here are my yellow entries for this week:

yellow

new film

I have to go buy a box of crayons so I can match the colors exactly from here on. This is going to be fun!

2 Responses to “Sixty-Four Colors: Yellow”

  1. I truly like this! I’ve seen this before, but I must say I’m bias to your post!

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

