Lavender and the Sea

by Hannah

This morning the wee one and I strolled through the Oceanside Farmer’s market. I bought this gorgeous bouquet of lavender, which as you can see is the inspiration for some changes to my blog design.
lavender bouquet

We went down to the water before heading home. I need to get to the beach more- the ocean makes me so happy. Seth really seems to love it too.

ocean

37{365}

boardwalk

I still have some things to do to get ready for tomorrow’s big birthday bash, so that is all for now. I’m sure there will be a fantastic number of Seth pictures up tomorrow though!

One Comment to “Lavender and the Sea”

  1. First, love the new banner!
    Second, we live in opposite climates and I am so thankful to see the beauty from your side!
    Third, can i just say I am SO glad you blog as much as i do, because I sometimes gets made fun of! Yes! I’m serious, people here think it’s kind of crazy :)

    Love the photos Hannah!

Leave a Reply

