I ♥ Faces Challenge: “We Heart Kisses”

by Hannah

When I saw the challenge theme for this week I immediately thought of this picture, from a newborn shoot I did. Daddy giving the baby a kiss, and baby opens his mouth to eat dad’s cheek- love it!

newbornkisses

3 Comments to “I ♥ Faces Challenge: “We Heart Kisses””

  1. Hannah! This is just beautiful! Such a sweet picture. I love it very much! : ) I also love your blog header. So pretty!

  2. wow! What a great picture! You captured that so weel! Love it!

    – Elizabeth
    Co-Owner
    http://www.missimagination.com

Leave a Reply

