First Holga Shots

by Hannah

Another hard day with a sick little one, though we did manage to get out for a while- it was a beautiful day out. I got my first two rolls of film from the Holga processed, and while there are a few duds, I really love some of them. Here are my favorites..

From home before we left:

out for a walk

ocean

shadow

beach blanket

hydrant

daisies

From our trip:

Cambridge

snowy tree

early morning snow

mi amor

I was again unable to get the pictures from my Nikon uploaded- my apologies. Seth has been in need of a lot of mommy time, and I am feeling pretty sick myself. Tomorrow I am going to try to rest more and see if I can knock this sucker out. If I get a chance I’ll post a group of our trip pictures. When I do get to it there are going to be a ton- I took a bunch today as well. My poor 365 project needs to be brought up-to-date too.

One Comment to “First Holga Shots”

  1. Simply Amazing!! I hope you and Seth feel better soon!

Leave a Reply

