Snow Flowers

by Hannah

snow flowers no.1

I took this the morning we left Massachusetts. I think snow is so beautiful, especially when it is freshly fallen and just settles on everything like this. Just magical. I know many of you in other states want to choke me right now, as you’ve seen enough snow this winter to last you lifetime. I’m sorry- it is really a novelty to me; this was only the second time I’ve really been in it. Poor little Florida girl. Hang in there, spring is just about here.

Seth got worse today rather than better- with a fever, coughing and vomiting added to bad congestion. He is miserable, and I feel so bad for him. Most of my time has been spent taking care of him.
I’ll get everything up-to-date eventually…

Tags:

Leave a Reply

