A Great Big Seth Post

by Hannah

I haven’t posted many pictures of Seth lately- here are some that I’ve taken recently and have been meaning to share with you…

I know I posted a couple from this day, with the bubbles, but I liked these too:
smiley

Obviously he was quite thrilled with the whole thing.
bubbles!

These are from a visit to Stuart and the beach a few weeks ago:
eva + seth no.2

eva + seth no.2

sand!
That’s my sister, Eva. She adores her nephew, and I’m positive the feeling mutual. Seth loved the sand- feeling it, digging his hands into it, tossing it into the air… he didn’t exactly try to eat it, but some ended up in his mouth anyway.

Taking a nap on Grandpa:
59{365}

These are from just a couple days ago, in West Palm Beach at the new Waterfront.
chillin.

fountain play

60{365}

In our yard yesterday afternoon. He is still sick, but yesterday it was warm enough and he was feeling well enough to play outside a bit.
the back door

a leaf!

sunshiney, no.2

I know I say it every time I post about him, but he is growing and changing so fast, it simply astounds me. I love him to pieces. He still hasn’t started walking, but is very proficient with standing up. His personality is coming out more and more; he has fun just being goofy with us (especially with his daddy), and he is very curious about things. He seems more “toddler-like” all the time.

Doesn’t the toothy smile just kill you?

Tags: ,

2 Comments to “A Great Big Seth Post”

  1. These photos are incredible!! I enjoy your work so much, and Seth is a really cute baby. He’s lucky to have such a creative mom to capture all those adorable moments.

  2. I love the photo where he is reaching over to touch the water. He is seriously precious! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

