I ♥ Faces Photo Challenge: “Jump for Joy!”

by Hannah

You may have seen this on my blog before- I sometimes participate in these themed photo challenges on the I Heart Faces blog. This photo is from a really fun family session I did…

jump for joy!

6 Comments to “I ♥ Faces Photo Challenge: “Jump for Joy!””

  1. Oh, what a fun pic, I love it!

  2. Hehe. Love Grandpa’s (??) face!! Priceless!

  3. How cute is this!? Great shot…I love the Grandpa!

  4. Looks like a fun family! I love Grandpa’s expresion too!

  5. hey thanks for your comment! what a fun family shot :)

  6. That is an awesome Jump For Joy picture!!!! love it

Leave a Reply

