he wants to give me a blade of grass… i want to give him the world.

by Hannah

sharing

These days are flying by… I have been incredibly busy lately, and trying to stay centered in the midst of it all. Spending time playing with Seth is therapeutic. He might be the happiest baby ever, really. How can you be stressed when there’s a little person next to you, babbling away and saying “mama” and trying to give you little blades of grass? I know, you just can’t, right?

swinging with mama

My poor Nikon is back at the camera hospital. I am shooting with Pentax for now, which is finally fixed and is working beautifully. Here’s a snap I took with my phone:
the pentax

One Comment to “he wants to give me a blade of grass… i want to give him the world.”

  1. i always say this but, he’s adorable!

Leave a Reply

