I ♥ Faces Challenge: “Focusing on Angles”

by Hannah

Holly

Be sure to visit I Heart Faces for more great entries!

7 Comments to “I ♥ Faces Challenge: “Focusing on Angles””

  1. This photo is so lovely! I love the angle and the sun!

  2. What a beautiful picture! Great hues and lighting!

  3. nice photo! I love this angle, it makes her look so relaxed and natural. Great job!

  4. Beautiful! Love the angle, love how she’s looking down, love the hair, and the shadows across her arms.

  5. Just perfect for the theme on many different levels.

  6. Love the lighting. To me she looks like she is sitting in the breeze on the beach….at least that is how it feels. Lovely.

Leave a Reply

