Just Beachy.

by Hannah

My aunt and her husband and two boys are visiting my mom right now, so we drove up there to see everyone yesterday. Taina loves the beach, and I remember as a kid knowing that her visits meant lots of beach time.

Seth seems to be taking after me in his love for the ocean. We went again today as well, and once again he had a marvelous time. He isn’t the least bit scared of the water, and wanted to play in it even though it’s been pretty frigid. I feel at peace by the ocean- like I’m where I belong- and it carries into the rest of my day as well.

waves

seafoam

fish!

taina & seth

ian, tom & seth

ian

my beach baby

done.

pretty bird

2 Comments to “Just Beachy.”

  1. Fun, jealous of the weather!

  2. Loooove the beach shots!! Makes me itch for summer!

Leave a Reply

