yesterday

by Hannah

I took these at the party we went to for little Liam’s 1st birthday…

tabby tree

blanket of blooms

the party is here

..

ball!

spring!

walking

I met another local photographer, and she was sweet to these of me and Seth.

me and Seth

me and Seth

I found this this morning and wanted to pass it along.

Tomorrow morning we’re going to Tampa for a few days to see Manny’s parents. Roadtrip!

One Comment to “yesterday”

  1. sorry i’m bombarding your page with comments, i’ve missed so much lately! The yellow tree… STUNNING! This i could see as a banner for fall. Beautiful photography friend, you’re amazing! Are those your new pants? They are so you and very chic!

Leave a Reply

