peace, so precious

by Hannah
::peace::

That is what I feel today. Like the eye of a hurricane. I am giving myself permission to slow down for a while.
I am enjoying focusing on my son and husband, soaking up time with them.
This morning I had coffee with one of my closest friends- I am so thankful for her kindred spirit.

I took these last weekend when we went to Tampa…

lakeside beauty no.1

lakeside beauty no.2

lakeside beauty no.3

lakeside beauty no.4

lakeside beauty no.5

window

perfection

going somewhere

Tags:

Leave a Reply

