Welcome, Summer.

by Hannah

Oh yes, you bring a lot of heat and humidity, rainstorms and bugs, but also sunshine and days spent near various bodies of water with people I love, and for that I love you and welcome you to my life.
Sunshine makes me smile. As do walks by the water with a dear friend and our sons. {3 total between the two of us- I am still in awe of that fact}

tow boat

dock

savoring a moment

tied

it sparkles.

i took a picture of you took a picture of me...

harbor

One Comment to “Welcome, Summer.”

  1. I enjoy seeing the world through your eyes. It’s amazing how you capture a moment that most wouldn’t see.

Leave a Reply

