things that make me smile

by Hannah

Seth copying me when I do yoga:
yoga baby - downward dog

Seth giving me hugs and kisses, and the way he holds up his open hands when he says “all done!”

Chocolate chip cookies

Laying on a blanket in the grass

Cooking with herbs that I grew myself from seeds

The ocean

Beautiful early-morning light

The weather that cooperated just long enough for me to do a photo session this morning with a family who flying back home tomorrow. {I blogged a sneak peak on my photography blog} and here’s my favorite shot:
Madeline

Sunshine

Seashells

Flowers

Photos of newborn babies on other photography blogs I read

A rare quiet and peaceful moment on my day

What makes you smile?

Leave a Reply

