{everyday etsy}

by Hannah

Handmade finds for everyday life…

from threadedhope
{I love this one especially because I went to college with Lori of threadedhope!}

I would love one of these for each sink in the house. From Whippoorwheel.

Maybe one of these would even make me like ironing more :) From CityChicCountryMouse.

Reusable snack and sandwich bag from evelynfields.
I have been working on making our kitchen more sustainable and reducing our dependence on plastic and paper.

Love these so! From Monkeys Always Look. I read an interview with the shop owner once that really inspired me, and then the other day, I saw some of her garden markers in Anthropologie!

One Comment to “{everyday etsy}”

  1. i love snack baggie. i often see little markers for gardening on handmade shop sites and ALWAYS think of you!

Leave a Reply

