Have I mentioned…

by Hannah

…how much I love this little boy? It’s pretty intense.

sunshine boy

15 july

: )

And this just had me laughing so hard, so I had to share. We walked to get the mail, and I pushed him along in his little car. When we got back to the house I noticed his head bobbing a little, and looked to see that, yes, his eyes were closed! But he is committed- he was still holding tight to the steering wheel!
asleep at the wheel

Tags: ,

2 Comments to “Have I mentioned…”

  1. Clearly the feeling is mutual.

    I love the look of bead necklaces on bare-chested children. I don’t know why. It just has a certain style.

Leave a Reply

