august break, no.11

by Hannah

lunchtime photobooth

fun with the Photomaton Lite app on my phone.

{I love you babe! : )}

~~~~

I feel overwhelmed and hopeful and happy and tired right now- so much all at once.
I almost broke down crying in my financial consultant’s office today. Thankfully she totally rocks and was very understanding.

I need to trust and believe that things will get easier. I need to remember that I can’t control everything,
and trying will only have negative effects on my mental and physical health.

I would rather be radical than ordinary (totally unrelated thought. well… maybe not totally unrelated…).

{The August Break is, for me, about not feeling like I have to write here- pictures each day will do (but there are no rules of course, so I can write too if I feel like it!) Basically I am relaxing more in August, and letting summer be summer.
This idea is from the talented Susannah Conway. Click here for more info and a list of participating bloggers.}

Tags:

Leave a Reply

