august break, no.19

by Hannah

an interesting cloud

I have no words right now. Not in a “I am in shock and have no words” kind of way, just in a quiet, thoughtful, probably over-tired and therefore slightly emotional kind of way. I am processing, thinking. I am going to go happily off to dreamland now and then spend a weekend with family and friends, enjoying the sunshine and good company. I’ll drop in here and there, and rest assured my camera will be at my side.

See, it looks like I had a few words after all. Surely I always will… :)

I have new prints in my Etsy shop this week- take a look!

{The August Break is, for me, about not feeling like I have to write here- pictures each day will do (but there are no rules of course, so I can write too if I feel like it!) Basically I am relaxing more in August, and letting summer be summer.
This idea is from the talented Susannah Conway. Click here for more info and a list of participating bloggers.}

Tags:

3 Comments to “august break, no.19”

  1. Gorgeous..magical light!

  2. This is one of the most beautiful clouds I’ve ever seen. :)

  3. This photo seems so fitting for such a state. I feel like I could fly off to dreamland on the cloud.

Leave a Reply

