august break, no.23

by Hannah

biggest. avocado. ever.
This is the biggest avocado ever. Okay, not ever. But it’s certainly the biggest in my personal experience. Grown and modeled by my lovely mother-in-law, Jackie.

lovely sky

lovely sky.

{The August Break is, for me, about not feeling like I have to write here- pictures each day will do (but there are no rules of course, so I can write too if I feel like it!) Basically I am relaxing more in August, and letting summer be summer.
This idea is from the talented Susannah Conway. Click here for more info and a list of participating bloggers.}

Tags:

3 Comments to “august break, no.23”

  1. wow big avacado! :) yum!

  2. Hi Hannah, I loved your post at The Creative Mama today so I came over to visit. Nice to “meet” you! That avocado has me craving guacamole now.

Leave a Reply

