I’m seeing this guy tonight:

by Hannah

Jack Johnson
{source}

Jack Johnson | To The Sea
{source}

You could say that I’m a teensy bit excited.
–if you felt like really understating things :)

The amphitheater rules say no “professional cameras”- those with detachable lenses. As I chuckle at their definition, I wonder… could I get away with a vintage film camera, circa 1960’s? They may not notice that the lenses come off :) Definitely bringing my Holga and of course my trusty iPhone.

This will be Seth’s first concert. We always talked about wanting to bring our kids to live shows and festivals, and I think this is a perfect one for his first :)

A few tunes for you:

You and Your Heart
Better Together
Do You Remember

2 Comments to “I’m seeing this guy tonight:”

  1. LOVE Jack Johnson! Have an incredible time!!!

  2. So jealous! I hope you and your family have a great time :)

Leave a Reply

