Loving…

by Hannah

~ My husband, who can always make me laugh.

~ Pumpkin spice lattes- iced because it is still in the high 80’s here.

{which leads to…}
~ This picture:

such a great combination

~ Seth, becoming so grown-up and full of sweet, tender moments and also crazy, frustrated ones. Life is just so full with him around. My heart is so often practically bursting with how much I love him.

~ Vision Mongers by David DuChemin. A great read for any working photographer.

~ Any time I can make in my day to do yoga.

~ The October Anthropologie catalog, and this adorable little “birthday gift” they sent me:

~ October {always my favorite month}

Tags: ,

One Comment to “Loving…”

  1. Fun images!! Especially love the first one..how you played with the dof.

Leave a Reply

