Well, I’m at a loss.

by Hannah

I can honestly say I have no idea what to write about today. {Is it okay for a blogger to admit that?} But I just wanted to come in and say hello.

Sometimes I go through these times of intense inspiration, where it feels like I could never run out of things to write, and then other times I feel quieter. It isn’t really writer’s block. I think it’s because I’m in a learning and absorbing mindset lately. I’m soaking so much in, so I have less to say, momentarily? I’m not sure.

I know the words will come when they need to.

I feel like I am on the edge of something big- something awesome. I can’t quite put my finger on it, but it’s just this deep-down feeling that things are starting. Like, anticipation without knowing what to anticipate. Weird and cool.

Anyway, for now, here are a few random pictures I took yesterday.

little yellow orchid

brilliant sunset

total relaxation

Leave a Reply

