Summer is still here…

by Hannah

…but once in a while there is still a slight chill in the breeze that reminds me that it is technically Fall. We’re loving our outdoor time as a family. Our favorite thing lately is taking a picnic dinner to the beach and staying until sunset. It is so peaceful and not very hot at the time of day.

I just posted some personal work on film over on my photography blog. Take a look.

Shot with an Asahi Pentax Spotmatic on Kodak Portra 160NC film.

One Comment to “Summer is still here…”

  1. I’ve been wanting to write and ask you a weird favor…. I’ve never been to florida. Maybe you could do a post on what a florida fall looks like? (or just post a pic or two on fb) I would be interested!

Leave a Reply

