Birds

by Hannah

Yesterday I walked near the beach with Seth in his stroller, napping. I was there to shoot for my 52 weeks project, and since the weather was perfect I just stayed for a little while. I watched the birds- diving, running, flying, dipping, playing. Birds seem happy to me, joyful and free. I love watching them living their simple lives, defying gravity, displaying their amazing designs. I want that lightness of being in my own life.

{the above image is brand new in my art print shop this morning}

Happy Friday, friends. This weekend I am throwing a little party for Seth, piling our immediate families and a couple close friends into our tiny house. It’s going to be awesome. I woke up with a headache and slightly sore throat this morning, so I’m loading up on vitamin C and eating my veggies today :)

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

