Archive for March 13th, 2010

March 13, 2010

so thankful.

by Hannah

They say that families are brought closer when a baby is born. Also when there is serious illness.

I have found these to be true, for in the last year we have gotten closer.

I am so thankful for my husband’s parents, for the role they play in our lives, and in Seth’s especially.

He adores them.

72{365}

hammock no.1

hammock no.2

hammock no.3

Seth & Grandma

on Grandpa's shoulders

March 13, 2010

Rainy Day Walks

by Hannah

During a break in the rain, we try to take the opportunity to leave the house, if only for a little while…

71{365}

goofy boy

69{365}

These rainy afternoons have matched my mood the last few days.

But this morning it’s sunny…

so I suppose I’ll just have to snap out of it.

Have a perfectly lovely Saturday.

Tags: ,